Chairman John Harper-Smith chairman@mlagb.com
Secretary David Spittles secretary@mlagb.com
Treasurer Nick Harvey treasurer@mlagb.com
Insurance Allan Whiffin insurance@mlagb.com
Wedgnock Range Manager Andrew Grimmett wedgnock@mlagb.com
Shotgun Secretary (DLT) Jane Capewell dtl.sec@mlagb.com
Shotgun Secretary Martin Crix shotgun.sec@mlagb.com
Rifle Secretary Helen Harper-Smith rifle.sec@mlagb.com
Rifle (Mid and Long Range) Secretary Jerry Womble rifle.mlr@mlagb.com
Pistol Secretary Fred Haggerty pistol.sec@mlagb.com
Collectors' Secretary: Kenneth Hocking collectors.sec@mlagb.com
WRPC Representative Richard Lawrence wrpc.rep@mlagb.com
Arms Fairs Allan Whiffin armsfair@mlagb.com
Scottish Representative Tom Clark scottish.rep@mlagb.com
Membership Manager Louise Lines membership@mlagb.com
MLAIC Representative Nick Harvey mlaic.rep@mlagb.com
Branches Liaison Ros Chopin-John branchliaison@MLAGB.com
Membership Liaison Victor Chopin-John memberliaison@MLAGB.com
Police Liaison Officer Andrew Grimmett police@mlagb.com
Publicity Officer Mike Weaver publicity@mlagb.com
Forum Administrator David Minshall webmaster@mlagb.com
Website Administrator Jon Huggett web@mlagb.com
Black Powder Editor David Minshall blackpowder@mlagb.com
MLAIC Representative Nick Harvey mlaic.rep@mlagb.com
NRA General Council Rep. Kenneth Hocking nra.rep@mlagb.com
BSSC Representative Kenneth Hocking bssc.rep@mlagb.com