• Select the section/officer you would like to get in contact with

Membership Records Office:
MLAGB Membership Office
Goodform Ltd
7 Olympus Court
Tachbrook Park
Warwick CV34 6RZ

Membership Manager: Michael Manion
Tel: 01926 458198

To view all MLAGB Officers and Representatives Email Addresses please click here

President: J.W.F. Harriman
Vice Presidents: The Duchess of Argyll
The Earl of Aylesford
D.J. Penn
P.W.G. Helps
A. Overton
Jon Harper Smith Chairman
David Spittles Membership Liaison
Martin Crix Shotgun Shooting
Nick Harvey Treasurer
Jim Grant Secretary
Allan Whiffin Insurance