MLAGB Officers and Representatives Telephone and Email Addresses

Chairman - Jon Harper-Smith - chairman@mlagb.com

Secretary - David Spittles - secretary@mlagb.com

Treasurer - Nick Harvey - treasurer@mlagb.com

Insurance - Allan Whiffin - insurance@mlagb.com

Air Rifles - Max Gordon - airrifle@mlagb.com

Arms Fairs – Allan Whiffin – armsfair@mlagb.com

Black Powder Editor – David Minshall – blackpowder@mlagb.com

Branches Liaison – Position Vacant – branchliaison@MLAGB.com

BSSC Representative – Sandy Robertson – bssc.rep@mlagb.com

Cannon Secretary – Tom Clark – cannon@mlagb.com

Collectors’ Secretary – Kenneth Hocking – collectors.sec@mlagb.com

Membership Liaison – David Spittles – memberliaison@MLAGB.com

Membership Manager – Neil Cleaver – membership@mlagb.com

MLAGB Shop – Jon Huggett – shop@mlagb.com

MLAIC Representative – Nick Harvey – mlaic.rep@mlagb.com

NRA General Council Rep. – Paul Wolpe – nra.rep@mlagb.com

Pistol Secretary – David Spittles – pistol.sec@mlagb.com

Police Liaison Officer – Andrew Grimmett – police@mlagb.com

Postal Competitions – Position Vacant – postal.sec@mlagb.com

Publicity Officer – Position Vacant – publicity@mlagb.com

Rifle (Mid and Long Range) Secretary – Jerry Womble – rifle.mlr@mlagb.com

Rifle Secretary – Helen Harper-Smith – rifle.sec@mlagb.com

Scottish Representative – Tom Clark – scottish.rep@mlagb.com

Shotgun Secretary – Martin Crix – shotgun.sec@mlagb.com

Shotgun Secretary (DTL) – Jane Capewell – dtl.sec@mlagb.com

Training Officer – Allan Whiffin – insurance@mlagb.com

Website Administrator – Jon Huggett – web@mlagb.com

Wedgnock Range Manager – Andrew Grimmett – wedgnock@mlagb.com

WRPC Representative – Mike Weaver – wrpc.rep@mlagb.com

Membership Office Manager: Neil Cleaver

Monday - Friday 9:30am to 4pm 01905 330669

Wedgnock Range Manager: Andrew Grimmett

Saturday and Sunday 10am until 2pm (when range at Wedgnock open) 01926 408218

Weekdays: 01869 232559

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions